' Preferred Vendors - Scribner Bend Vineyards

Preferred Vendors

We took great care in choosing our Preferred Vendors and believe that we have the best of the best that the Sacramento area has to offer. Please take a look at those we've chosen in our "vendors" tab, take a look at their individual websites, give each a call and schedule an appointment ... each has their own style and it’s important to find your best fit.
 


Caterer


*** SCRIBNER BEND IS PLEASED TO TO PROVIDE ON-SITE CATERING FOR ALL OF YOUR WEDDING AND REHEARSAL DINNER NEEDS ***

PAESANO'S CATERING & SPECIAL EVENTS
Suny De Leon
916.448.3898
banquets@paesanos.biz

 

 

Photographers


 

Andrea’s Images

Andrea Price
916.225.3395
andrea@andreasimages.com
http://www.andreasimages.com
   

Devin Bruce Photography

Devin Bruce
916.838.0676
devin@devinbruce.com
http://www.devinbruce.com
 

Kaboo Capturing Moments

Kaboo Vang
916.718.0446
kaboovang@gmail.com
http://www.kaboovang.com
 

Capture Photography

Shellie Kennedy
916.913.2660
shellie@wecapturelife.com
http://www.capturephotographysac.com
 

Meagan Lucy Photography

Meagan Lucy
916.484.1164
meagan@meaganlucy.com
www.meaganlucy.com
 

Dee & Kris Photography

Deander & Kristina
916.494.2734
info@deeandkrisphotography.com
www.deeandkrisphotography.com
 

Florists

  

Bella Bloom

Vicky Marco
916.498.8588
info@bellabloomflowers.com
http://www.bellabloomflowers.com
 

Big Bang Events

Chris Merrick
916.736.9061
thebigbangevents@gmail.com
http://www.bigbangevents.net
 

Accents by Sage

Cheryl Sage
916.799.6242
flowers@accentsbysage.com
http://www.acentsbysage.com

 

Jackie’s Flowers

Jackie Perez
916.685.9233
jackiesflowers@comcast.net
http://www.jackiesflowers.net
 

Visual Impact Design

Cathy Brooks
916.489.3746
visualimpactfl@sbcglobal.net
http://www.visualimpact-design.com
 

DJ/MC

 

Beat Fleet DJ's

Chris & Jorge
916.213.7293  or  916.826.1408
info@beatfleetdjs.com
http://www.beatfleetdjs.com
 

Cope Entertainment

Matthew Cope
916.572.2673
matthew@copeent.com
http://www.copeent.com/
 

Function 45

Jeff Spalding
800.446.8235
steve@function45.com
http://www.sacramentoweddingdj.com
 

Mr. DJ

Mike Regan
916.988.6979
mike.r@mrdjservice.com
http://www.mrdjservice.com
 

SJS Disc Jockey

Joe Kalamaras
916.300.3300
joe@sjsdiscjockey.com
http://www.sjsdiscjockey.com
 

Stewart’s Disc Jockey

Terry Stewart
916.728.6429
info@syewartsdj.com
http://www.stewartsdj.com
 

Wedding Cake

 

Bella Bru

Barbara Torza
916.715.5048
barbaratorza@gmail.com
http://www.bellabrucafe.com


Above and Beyond Cakes

Daniel Jiminez
916.672.2259
daniel@aboveandbeyondcakes.com
http://www.aboveandbeyondcakes.com
 

Freeport Bakery

Katie Scoville
916.737.5740
wedding@freeportbakery.com
http://www.freeportbakery.com
 

Pretty Sweet

Musarrat Afshan
916.952.3043
musarrat@prettysweet.co
https://www.prettysweet.co/

 

Videographer

 

Emily Jean Images

Emily Jean
209.596.2479
emilyjeanimages@gmail.com
http://www.emilyjeanimages.com
 

Elegant Events Media

Brad Merriman
916.716.8127
eleganteventsmedia@gmail.com
http://www.eleganteventsmedia.com
 

Wedding Packages

Learn more about our different packages and venues.
 
Learn More

The Vendors

We took great care in choosing our Preferred Vendors and believe that we have the best of the best the Sacramento area has to offer..
 
Learn More

Photo Gallery