' Preferred Vendors - Scribner Bend Vineyards

Preferred Vendors

We took great care in choosing our Preferred Vendors and believe that we have the best of the best that the Sacramento area has to offer. Please take a look at those we've chosen in our "vendors" tab, take a look at their individual websites, give each a call and schedule an appointment ... each has their own style and it’s important to find your best fit.
 


CATERER


*** SCRIBNER BEND IS PLEASED TO PROVIDE ON-SITE CATERING FOR ALL OF YOUR WEDDING & SPECIAL EVENT NEEDS ***

PAESANO'S CATERING & SPECIAL EVENTS

Suny De Leon or Rain
916.448.3898

portofinoroombanquets@gmail.biz

 


PHOTOGRAPHERS


CAPTURE PHOTOGRAPHY

Shellie Kennedy
916.913.2660

shellie@wecapturelife.com
http://www.capturephotographysac.com

 

DEE & KRIS PHOTOGRAPHY

Deander & Kristina Robinson
916.494.2734

info@deeandkrisphotography.com
http://www.deeandkrisphotography.com

 

DEVIN BRUCE PHOTOGRAPHY

Devin Bruce
916.838.0676

devin@devinbruce.com
http://www.devinbruce.com

 

KABOO CAPTURING MOMENTS

Kaboo Vang
916.718.0446

kaboovang@gmail.com
https://www.kaboophotography.com

 

MEAGAN LUCY PHOTOGRAPHY

Meagan Lucy
916.848.1164

meagan@meaganlucy.com
www.meaganlucy.com

 


FLORISTS


ACCENTS BY SAGE

Cheryl Sage
916.799.6242

flowers@accentsbysage.com
http://www.accentsbysage.com

 

BELLA BLOOM

Vicky Marco
916.498.8588

vicky@bellabloomflowers.com
http://www.bellabloomflowers.com

 

BIG BANG EVENTS

Chris Merrick
916.736.9061

thebigbangevents@gmail.com
http://www.bigbangevents.net

 

BLOOM & VINE

Bekah Tsai
530.312.9139

bloomandvine@gmail.com
http://www.bloomandvine.net

 

JACKIE'S FLOWERS

Jackie Perez
916.685.9233

jackiesflowers@comcast.net
http://www.jackiesflowers.com

 

VISUAL IMPACT DESIGN

Cathy Brooks
916.489.3746

visualimpactfl@sbcglobal.net
http://www.visualimpact-design.com

 


DJ/MC'S


BEAT FLEET DJ'S

Chris & Jorge
916.213.7293 or 916.826.1408

info@beatfleetdjs.com
http://www.beatfleetdjs.com

 

COPE ENTERTAINMENT

Matthew Cope
916.572.2673

matthew@copeent.com
http://www.copeent.com

 

FUNCTION 45

Steve Schon
800.446.8235

steve@function45.com
http://www.sacramentoweddingdj.com

 

MR. DJ

Mike Regan
916.988.6979

mike.r@mrdjservice.com
http://www.mrdjservice.com

 

SJ'S DISC JOCKEY

Joe Kalamaras
916.300.3300

joe@sjsdiscjockey.com
http://www.sjsdiscjockey.com

 


CAKES/DESSERTS


ABOVE AND BEYOND CAKES

Daniel  and Meghan Jiminez
916.672.2259

daniel@aboveandbeyondcakes.com
http://www.aboveandbeyondcakes.com

 

FREEPORT BAKERY

Amy
916.737.5740

freeportweddings@gmail.com
http://www.freeportbakery.com

 

PEACE, LOVE & EAT CAKE

Ashley Ornellas
707.327.7845

ashley@peaceloveandeatcake.com
http://www.peaceloveandeatcake.com

 

SINFUL TREATS

Mariel Black
888.994.6385

catering@sinfultreats.net
http://www.sinfultreats.net

 


VIDEOGRAPHERS


ELEGANT EVENTS MEDIA

Brad Merriman
916.716.8127

eleganteventsmedia@gmail.com
http://www.eleganteventsmedia.com

 

WEDDING CINEMATICS

Eric Olsson
916.768.1278

weddingfilms101@gmail.com
http://weddingcinematics.com

 


Wedding Packages

Learn more about our different packages and venues.
 
Learn More

The Vendors

We took great care in choosing our Preferred Vendors and believe that we have the best of the best the Sacramento area has to offer..
 
Learn More

Photo Gallery